Southbury Business Association

Serving the community and Southbury businesses since 1968

© Southbury Business Association
SBA Committees

Membership/Events Committee
Michelle Forbotnick, Kathy Lengyel and Matthew Mihalcik

  Bylaws Committee
John Eimer, Jack Zazzaro, Janet Walker, Michelle Forbotnick. 

  Finance Committee
  John Eimer, Jack Zazzaro, Kathy Lengyel, Janet Walker

SBA Directory & Newsletter
Fred Plescia, Editor
Southbury Printing Centre, Inc.
(203) 264-0102

Southbury Fall Classic 5K Trail Run
5K Trail Run Chairperson
Charles Benson
Pomperaug Chiropractic and Holistic Center
(203) 264-3583
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software