Southbury Business Association

Serving the community and Southbury businesses since 1968

SBA Officers and Directors

OFFICERS

John Eimer, Co-President
Edward Jones Investments
(203) 948-2072

john.eimer@edwardjones.com

Jack Zazzaro , Co-President
Jack Zazzaro DDS
(203) 267-9777
drzsmile@yahoo.com
 

Michelle Forbotnick, Vice President
Webster Bank
(203) 264-2444
MForbotnick@WebsterBank.com

Janet Walker, Treasurer
Diversified Financial Solutions
(203) 264-3141
janet@dfspc.biz

Savoeun Buck , Assistant Treasurer
Savings Bank of Danbury
(203) 262-2333
sbuck@sbdanbury.com

Kathy Lengyel, Secretary
ion Bank

(203) 267-1450

KLengyel@ionbank.com

DIRECTORS:

Fred Plescia, Chairman of the Board
Southbury Printing Centre
(203) 264-0102
fred@spcink.com

Matthew Mihalcik, Director 
Newtown Savings Bank
(203) 364-2973

mmihalcik@nsbonline.com

Gerry Matthews, Director 
Matthews Commercial Properties
(203) 753-5800
gdmatthews@snet.net

Eric Kipperman, Director 
Beyond Inc


Jerry Bonvisuto, Director 
PDC Computer Technology, LLC
(203) 437-4359
jerryb1011@yahoo.com


Charlie Benson, Director
Pomperaug Chiropractic and Holistic Center
(203) 264-3583
benson@holistic-ciro.com


© Southbury Business Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software